Ansprechpartnerinnen und Ansprechpartner

Jenny Pretzer
Leitung
Telefon: 02821 85-493
Fax: 02821 85 151
E-Mail: jenny.pretzer@kreis-kleve.de

Astrid Scherschenewitz
Telefon: 02821 85-144
Fax: 02821 85 151
E-Mail: astrid.scherschenewitz@kreis-kleve.de

Hatice Colak
Telefon: 02821 85-299
Fax: 02821 85 151
E-Mail: hatice.colak@kreis-kleve.de

Daniela Fien
Telefon: 02821 85-299
Fax: 02821 85 151
E-Mail: daniela.fien@kreis-kleve.de

Beata Drozdowski
Telefon: 02821 85-127
Fax: 02821 85 151
E-Mail: beata.drozdowski@kreis-kleve.de

Michael Käseberg
Telefon: 02821 85-299
Fax: 02821 85 151
E-Mail: michael.kaeseberg@kreis-kleve.de

Monika Franzen
Telefon: 02821 85-144
Fax: 02821 85 151
E-Mail: monika.franzen@kreis-kleve.de

Anja Nienhuysen

Telefon: 02821 85-299
Fax: 02821 85 151
E-Mail: anja.nienhuysen@kreis-kleve.de

 


Gefördert durch: