Ansprechpartnerinnen und Ansprechpartner

Carina Cleven-Pawletko
Leitung
Telefon: 02821 85-493
Fax: 02821 85 151
E-Mail: carina.cleven-pawletko@kreis-kleve.de

Monika Labmeier
Telefon: 02821 85-144
Fax: 02821 85 151
E-Mail: monika.labmeier@kreis-kleve.de

Katrin Stefanovic
Telefon: 02821 85-127
Fax: 02821 85 151
E-Mail: katrin.stefanovic@kreis-kleve.de

Daniela Fien
Telefon: 02821 85-299
Fax: 02821 85 151
E-Mail: daniela.fien@kreis-kleve.de

Jenny Pretzer
Telefon: 02821 85-127
Fax: 02821 85 151
E-Mail: jenny.pretzer@kreis-kleve.de

Michael Käseberg
Telefon: 02821 85-299
Fax: 02821 85 151
E-Mail: michael.kaeseberg@kreis-kleve.de

Heinz Opgen-Rhein
Telefon: 02821 85-144
Fax: 02821 85 151
E-Mail: heinz.opgen-rhein@kreis-kleve.de

 


Gefördert durch: